1 800 222 6872

Alien Ensemble: Alien Ensemble, Vol. 2 [Digipak]

Track List

>Arc Trilogy
>When Hamlet Left Town
>Skeleton Dance
>Loop D

Album Notes

Personnel: Micha Acher (banjo, trumpet, harmonium, percussion); Oliver Roth (flute); Stefan Schreiber (bass clarinet, saxophone); Matthias Götz (trombone, harmonium, percussion); Karl Ivar Refseth (piano, vibraphone); Andi Haberl (piano, drums); Matthias Pichler (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Willy Löster.

Recording information: Michael Meinl's Place (10/06/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review