1 800 222 6872

Harm Wülf (George Hirsch): Hijrah *

Track List

>Descend, I've Been Waiting
>Put the Kettle On (They've All Gone Away)
>Stray Dog
>Warm Snow
>Survivor Guilt
>Welcome Home Our Sister

Album Notes

Personnel: George Hirsch (vocals, guitar, harmonica, percussion); Arthur Rizk (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Arthur Rizk.

Photographers: George Hirsch; Shawn Carr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review