1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: The Get Down [Original Soundtrack]

Track List

>Welcome to the Get Down - Jaden Smith
>Rule the World (I Came From the City) - Michael Kiwanuka - (featuring Nasir Jones/Nasir "Nas" Jones)
>Losing Your Mind - Jaden Smith/Raury
>You Can't Hide/You Can't Hide From Yourself [Touch of Class GMF Remix] - ZAYN/Teddy Pendergrass (remix)
>Black Man in a White World (Ghetto Gettysburg Address) - (featuring Nasir "Nas" Jones)
>Shaolin's Theme/Pray - Malay/6lack
>Ball of Confusion
>Think (About It) - Lyn Collins
>(Are You Ready) Do the Bus Stop/Sugar - The Fatback Band
>Telepathy - Christina Aguilera - (featuring Nile Rodgers)
>Bad Girls - Donna Summer
>Quite Like This - Emily Warren
>Hum Along and Dance (Gotta Get Down)
>Hum Along and Dance - The Jackson 5
>Assembly Line, The - The Commodores/Commodores
>Devil's Gun - CJ & Co
>Wild in the Streets - Garland Jeffreys
>Que Lio - Héctor Lavoe
>Just You, Not Now [Love Theme]
>This Ain't No Fairy Tale
>Be That As It May
>Grace of God - Herizen Guardiola
>Get Down Brothers vs. Notorious 3 - The Get Down Brothers
>Kipling Theme
>I'll Be There - Herizen Guardiola/Stefanee Martin/Shyrley Rodriguez
>Set Me Free - Herizen Guardiola - (featuring Nile Rodgers)
>Up the Ladder - Herizen Guardiola
>Zeke's Poem (I Am the One)

Album Reviews:

Entertainment Weekly - "R&B traditionalist Leon Bridges gets closest to the source on his foreboding interpretation of the Temptations' 'Ball of Confusion'....It sure is operatic and grand." -- Grade: B


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review