1 800 222 6872

Bob Mintzer: All L.A. Band [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Caborojeño, El
>Havin' Some Fun
>Home Basie
>Ellis Island
>Original People
>New Rochelle
>Latin Dance
>Slo Funk

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Mintzer (saxophone); Larry Koonse (guitar); Bob Shepard, Adam Schroeder (saxophone); James Blackwell, Michael Stever, Chad Willis, Wayne Bergeron, John Thomas (trumpet); Erik Hughes, Julianne Gralle, Bob McChesney, Craig Gosnell (trombone); Russ Ferrante (piano); Peter Erskine (drums); Aaron Serfaty (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Talley Sherwood.

Recording information: Tritone Recording.

Photographers: Randall Sabusawa; Lucas Ives; Peter Erskine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product