1 800 222 6872

Feeder: All Bright Electric *

Track List

>Universe of Life
>Oh Mary
>Impossible, The
>Divide the Minority
>Angels and Lullabies
>Hundred Liars
>Another Day on Earth

Album Notes

Personnel: Grant Nicholas (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion); Karl Brazil (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Anson Pocket Studio's; The Treehouse, Angelic, Kensal Town.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review