1 800 222 6872

Shackleton/Ernesto Tomasini: Devotional Songs

Track List

>Rinse Out All Contaminants
>You Are the One
>Twelve Shared Addictions
>Father, You Have Left Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Takumi Motokawa (accordion, keyboards); Raphael Meinhart (vibraphone, marimba); Sam Shackleton (programming, electronics).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review