1 800 222 6872

Söndörgo: Live Wires

Track List

>Drago Kolo
>Voje Sasa
>Dada Sali - (featuring Ferus Mustafov)
>Cele Noci
>Jovano - (featuring Kátya Tompos)

Album Notes

Personnel: Dávid Eredics (vocals, alto, tambura, kaval, clarinet, saxophone); Aron Eredics (vocals, alto, tambura); Benjamin Eredics (vocals, tambura, trumpet); Attila Buzás (vocals, tambura, tapan); Salamon Eredics (alto, tambura, accordion).

Recording information: 2010-2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review