1 800 222 6872

Smokie: Montreux Album [New Extended Version]

Track List

>Girl Can't Help It, The
>Power of Love
>No More Letters
>Mexican Girl
>You Took Me by Surprise
>Oh Carol
>Liverpool Docks
>Light Up My Life
>Petesey's Song
>For a Few Dollars More
>Roll on Baby
>Love's a Riot
>Stumblin' In
>Stranger With You, A

Album Notes

Surprisingly, no hits surfaced when The Montreux Album was released. The great "For a Few Dollars More" is here, and along with the original "The Girl Can't Help It, " they should have had much more success than they did. This is a solidly played and recorded work. ~ James Chrispell


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product