1 800 222 6872

Andrew Marcus: Constant [Digipak]

Track List

>We Are Redeemed
>Constant - (featuring Leeland Mooring)
>You Are With Me
>Good to Me - (featuring Paul Baloche)
>Glory to His Name
>We Live
>You Are With Me [Live]
>Good to Me [Live]
>Yahweh [Live]

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Marcus (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Paul Baloche, Leeland Mooring (vocals, background vocals); Scott Cash (acoustic guitar, banjo, mandolin, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Cody Norris (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Jon Bowen (acoustic guitar); Casey Moore (electric guitar, background vocals); Chris Lacorte, Nathan Dugger (electric guitar); Ryan McAdoo (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Jack Mooring (keyboards, background vocals); David Ramirez (keyboards); Jacob Schrodt, Payden Hilliard (drums); Ed Cash (programming).

Audio Mixer: Dustin Burnett.

Photographers: Jon Velasquez; Ben Waardenburg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review