1 800 222 6872

Joey Alexander: Countdown [Digipak]

Track List

>City Lights
>Sunday Waltz
>Maiden Voyage
>Criss Cross
>Chelsea Bridge
>For Wee Folks
>Soul Dreamer

Album Notes

Personnel: Joey Alexander (piano); Chris Potter (soprano saxophone); Ulysses Owens Jr. (drums).

Audio Mixer: Katherine Miller.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC (01/19/2016-01/21/2016).

Photographer: Carol Friedman.

Arrangers: Joey Alexander; Denny Sila.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased