1 800 222 6872

The Carolina Boys Quartet: Faith in a Great God

Track List

>For Every Goliath
>God Made a Way
>By a Show of Hands
>Treasures in Heaven
>He Still Moves Mountains for Me
>Faith in a Great God
>Blood of Jesus
>I Cried Out
>I Didn't See Him Rise
>When They Had Prayed
>God Shed His Grace on Me
>Walk With Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Tolbert (acoustic guitar, fiddle); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar, bass guitar); David Johnson (lap steel guitar, resonator guitar, mandolin, fiddle, harmonica); Mark Douthit, Sam Levine (saxophone); Patrick Campbell (tenor saxophone); Toby Fricks (baritone saxophone); Mike Payne, Jeff Bailey , Steve Patrick (trumpet); Roy Agee, Chris McDonald (trombone); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Milton Smith (Hammond b-3 organ); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Scott Barnett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review