1 800 222 6872

Jarren Benton: Slow Motion, Vol. 2 [PA] *

Track List

>Slow Motion (Intro)
>What a Difference - (featuring Grafh/Dizzy Wright/Sy Ari Da Kid)
>No Fucks to Give - (featuring Futuristic/Chris Webby)
>Smash - (featuring Elz Jenkins)
>Bobby Whitney (Get It) - (featuring Elz Jenkins)
>Scared - (featuring OnCue/Big Rube)
>My World
>Dark Roads - (featuring Sareena Dominguez)
>Distant - (featuring The Weird One)
>Putting On
>Anarchy - (featuring EarthGang)
>Lost Kings - (featuring Micah Freeman)
>Tec in the Church - (featuring Locksmith/Joyner Lucas)
>Aluminum Bat - (featuring Pounds/Chris Rivers)
>Miss You


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review