1 800 222 6872

Y La Bamba: Ojos Del Sol [Digipak] *

Track List

>Ojos Del Sol
>Say Sun
>Cara Cara
>Nos Veremos

Album Notes

Personnel: Jayde Weide (flute, piccolo); Lisa Lipton (clarinet); Sam Arnold (trombone).

Recording information: Jeff Bond's Studios, Portland, Oregon (2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review