1 800 222 6872

Lurrie Bell: Can't Shake This Feeling *

Track List

>Blues Is Trying to Keep Up With Me
>I Got So Weary
>One Eyed Woman
>This Worrisome Feeling in My Heart
>Sit Down Baby
>Hold Me Tight
>Sinner's Prayer
>I Can't Shake This Feeling
>Born With the Blues
>Do You Hear
>Hidden Charms
>Faith and Music

Album Notes

Personnel: Lurrie Bell (vocals, guitar); Matthew Skoller (harmonica); Roosevelt Purifoy (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Willie Hayes (drums).

Audio Mixer: Steve Wagner .

Liner Note Author: Tom Marker.

Recording information: Riversid Studio, Chicago (02/24/2016-02/26/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased