1 800 222 6872

Colonic Youth: Fountain of Youth [Digipak]

Track List

>Ex Nihilo
>Semelparody Me
>Debbie Does Deleuze
>Thing Is a Lovesome Flower, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Blake (soprano saxophone); Kevin Shea (drums); Philip White (electronics).

Audio Mixer: Philip White.

Recording information: Seizure's Palace (06/19/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review