1 800 222 6872

James Ilgenfritz: Floorplan I [Digipak]

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Siegel (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Philip White .

Recording information: Issue Project Room (06/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product