1 800 222 6872

Pentangle: Finale: An Evening With... *

Track List

>Let No Man Steal Your Thyme
>Light Flight
>Hunting Song
>Once I Had a Sweetheart
>Market Song
>In Time
>People on the Highway
>House Carpenter
>Cruel Sister
>Time Has Come, The
>Bruton Town
>Maid That's Deep In Love, A
>I've Got a Feeling
>Snows, The
>Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
>No More My Lord
>Sally Free and Easy
>Wedding Dress
>Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Album Notes

Personnel: Bert Jansch (vocals, guitar, banjo, sequencer); John Renbourn (vocals, guitar, sitar); Terry Cox (vocals, glockenspiel, drums); Jacqui McShee (vocals); Danny Thompson (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Rafe McKenna.

Photographers: Chris Bates; Danny Clifford.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review