1 800 222 6872

Jeremy Rose/The Earshift Orchestra: Iron in the Blood: A Musical Adaptation of Robert Hughes' "The Fatal Shore" [Slipcase]

Track List

>Marauder Within, The
>Time Immemorial, Pt. 1
>Time Immemorial, Pt. 2
>Tyranny and Van Diemen's Land
>Ineradicable Stain, An
>Beyond the Seas
>Bunters, Mollies and Sable Brethren
>Strange Lottery, A
>Norfolk Island
>Aristocracy Be We, The
>Melancholy Bush, The (Wild Colonial Boy)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Rose (soprano saxophone); Ben Hauptmann (guitar); Patrick McMullin, Charles Casson (trumpet, flugelhorn); Eleanor Shearer (trombone); Colin Burrows (bass trombone); Joseph O'Connor (piano, harpsichord); Thomas Botting (double bass); Danny Fischer (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Bob Scott .

Liner Note Author: Paul Grabowsky.

Recording information: Music Workshop, Sydney Conservatorium of Music, Austral (01/21/2015-01/22/2015).

Editor: Bob Scott .

Photographer: Karen Steains.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review