1 800 222 6872

LeoÜ Janácek: String Quartets Nos. 1-2; On an Overgrown Path / Quartetto Energie Nove

Notes & Reviews:

Quartetto Energie Nove gives new life to Leos Janacek's quartets on this release. The quartet re-imaged several works to include the viola, which made new sounds emerge but also presented great technical challenges. The quartet was founded in 2008 in Lugano, Switzerland. They are well-known throughout Europe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased