1 800 222 6872

Lorraine Cross: Army of Shadows

Track List

>Black Infantry - (alternate take)
>One Bullet for Me
>Hard to Get Out
>Die in Your Arms
>Target Locked
>Stray Rocket [Instrumental]
>Slab Was Trapped!, The
>Go to Hell
>Don't Waste Your Energy
>At Close Range
>Lorraine Cross

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Van Hagen (vocals); Florent Mouton (guitar); Guillaume Lefebvre (bass guitar); Thomas Feuga (drums).

Recording information: Studio Manigance, Pau, France.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review