1 800 222 6872

Rick Wakeman: Made in Cuba [Box]

Track List

>Journey to the Centre of the Earth
>Recollection/The Spaceman, The
>Catherine Parr
>Visit/The Return of the Phantom, The
>Jane Seymour
>Shed Building
>King Arthur
>Cathedral of the Sky
>Merlin the Magician
>Starship Trooper/Würm

Album Notes

Personnel: Rick Wakeman (keyboards); Ashley Holt (vocals); Dave Colquhoun (guitar); Erik Jordan (keyboards); Ashley Soan (drums).

Director: Robert Garofalo.

Editor: Robert Garofalo.

Translators: Jon Doyle; Renata Hubner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product