1 800 222 6872

World Experience Orchestra: The Beginning of a New Birth/As Time Flows On [Slipcase]

Track List

>Beginning of a New Birth, The
>Prayer, The
>Nine Degrees and Cold
>Black Woman
>To Do Nothing
>Mind, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Roland (vocals, congas); Doug Morgan, Martin Yaseen, Vernell Jordan, Imani Grant-Lawrence, Gloria Hutcherson, Lola Roland, Lee Andrew Davison (vocals); Earl Grant Lawrence (flute); Khalid Faruq (alto flute); Daoud Hasaan (alto clarinet); Phillip Musra (soprano saxophone); Michael Cosmic (alto saxophone); Raquib Ishma'il Hassan (tenor saxophone); Shaddu Jones (piano); Tony Cerra, Chauncy Hutcherson (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Dave Cooley.

Liner Note Author: John Adamian .

Recording information: Boston, Mass (02/03/1977); The Oasis, Boston, Mass (02/03/1977); Boston, Mass (08/03/1975); The Oasis, Boston, Mass (08/03/1975).

Photographer: Larry Roland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review