1 800 222 6872

The Fabulous Thunderbirds: Strong Like That [Digipak]

Track List

>(I Know) I'm Losing You - (featuring Wes Watkins)
>Don't Burn Me
>You're Gonna Miss Me
>Drowning on Dry Land
>Somebody's Getting It
>Meet Me on the Corner
>Where's Your Love Been
>I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do)
>Strong Like That

Album Notes

Personnel: Kim Wilson (vocals, harmonica); Johnny Moeller (guitar); Antonio Orta (flute, tenor saxophone); Kenny Rittenhouse, Joe Donegan (trumpet); Bill Holmes (trombone); Kevin Anker (keyboards); Rob Stupka (drums).

Recording information: Severn Sound Studios, Annapolis, MD.

Photographers: Michael Weintrob; Glen Parrish.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review