1 800 222 6872

Animal Farm (Kids): Run Free [Digipak]

Track List

>Animal Song (Theme Song)
>Glitter Bug
>Vegetarian Spider
>Hippo Song, The
>Shed Your Skin
>When Pigs Fly
>Run Free
>Why Be a Pigeon When You Can Be a Peacock?

Album Notes

Personnel: David Ladon (vocals, guitar, mandolin, ukulele, percussion); Chris Belden (vocals, banjo, saxophone, percussion); Seth Adams (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Kirsten Lamb (vocals); Derik Kendall (violin); Josh Kiggans (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Hagler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review