1 800 222 6872

Al Rose: Spin Spin Dizzy

Track List

>Same Wrong Thing
>Spin Spin Dizzy
>How Many Jaws?
>Worse Came to Worse (I Feel Alright)
>Dance, The
>Lazy Fuck
>Sweet Bouquet
>Loyal to a Fault
>Jubilation's Grip

Album Notes

Personnel: Al Rose (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Steve Doyle (vocals, electric guitar); Maury Smith (vocals, banjo, mandolin); Lance Helgeson (vocals, drums); Steven Hashimoto, Sue Demel (vocals); Christy Martin (sitar); Zach Brock (violin); Nicholas Photinos (cello); James Falzone (clarinet); Jeb Bishop (trombone); Sarah Allen (drums); Aodh Og O'Tuama (spoons).

Audio Mixer: Blaise Barton.

Recording information: Joyride Studios, Chicago.

Photographer: Robert Kolodny.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review