1 800 222 6872

Serious Black: Mirrorworld

Track List

>Breaking the Surface
>As Long as I'm Alive
>Castor Skies
>Heartbroken Soul
>Dying Hearts
>You're Not Alone
>State of My Despair
>Unborn Never Die, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jan Vacik (vocals, keyboards); Urban Breed (vocals); Dominik Sebastian, Bob Katsionis (guitar); Alex Holzwarth (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jan Vacik .

Recording information: Angels Cry Studios; Dreamsound Studios, Munich; Sound Symmetry Studio, Athens, Greece.

Editor: Konst Fischer.

Photographer: Claudia Steinle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review