1 800 222 6872

New Hope Oahu: Futute + Hope

Track List

>I Want You - (featuring Christina Brown)
>Future+Hope - (featuring Jana Anguay-Alcain)
>Overwhelmed - (featuring Jana Anguay-Alcain)
>You Alone - (featuring Christopher Thomas)
>Call on the Name - (featuring Noni Slade)
>Written - (featuring Jana Anguay-Alcain)
>Amen - (featuring Jewl Anguay-Carney)
>Hold On to You - (featuring Christopher Thomas)
>As I Am - (featuring Melodie Zepeda)
>Savior's Name - (featuring Christopher Kiriakos)
>`Uhane Hemolele - (featuring Kale Chang/Jana Anguay-Alcain)
>Mesmerized - (featuring Christina Brown/Christopher Kiriakos)

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Thomas , Christina Brown, Christopher Kiriakos, Noni Slade (vocals, background vocals); Melodie Zepeda, Jewl Anguay-Carney, Jana Anguay-Alcain (vocals); Sean Cook (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, bass guitar, programming); Scott Mearig (electric guitar, bass guitar, programming); Christopher Sanders (keyboards, synthesizer, programming, background vocals); Matthew Brown (keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Frederick Alcain, Kamalu Fung (drums, percussion); Kamahao Fung, Lokahi Valentine, Johnathan Kiriakos, Malama Vidad, Darcy Roe, Alyssa Guilen (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Sean Cook.

Recording information: Dream New Hope Studios, Honolulu, HI.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review