1 800 222 6872

Herman Frank: Loyal to None *

Track List

>Moon II
>7 Stars
>Father Buries Son
>Heal Me
>Kill the King
>Down to the Valley
>Bastard Legion
>Metal Gods
>Welcome to Hell
>Sky Trooper

Album Notes

Personnel: Herman Frank (guitar); Jioti Parcharidis (vocals); Stefan Schwarzmann (drums); Osssy Pfeiffer, Martina Frank, Jürgen Wulfes (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Herman Frank.

Recording information: Arena 20 Recording Studio, Hannover, Germany (2008).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review