1 800 222 6872

Herman Frank: Right in the Guts

Track List

>Roaring Thunder
>Right in Your Guts
>Ivory Gate
>Falling to Pieces
>Raise Your Hand
>Hell Isn't Far
>King's Call
>Lights are Out
>Black Star
>So They Run

Album Notes

Personnel: Herman Frank (guitar); Helge Engelke, Martina Frank, Rick Altzi, Jürgen Wulfes (vocals); Christos Mamalitsidis (guitar); Michael Wolpers (drums).

Audio Mixer: Herman Frank.

Recording information: Arena 20 Studio, Hannover, Germany.

Photographer: Kai Swillus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review