1 800 222 6872

The Agonist: Five [Digipak] *

Track List

>Moment, The
>Chain, The
>Anchor and the Sail, The
>Game, The
>Ocean, The
>Hunt, The
>Raven Eyes, The
>Wake, The
>Resurrection, The
>Villain, The
>Pursuit of Emptiness, The
>Man Who Fell to Earth, The
>Trial, The
>Take Me to Church [Cover]

Album Notes

Personnel: Vicky Psarakis (vocals, strings); Danny Marino, Pascal Jobin (guitar); Simon McKay (drums); Chris Kelly (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mike Plotnikoff.

Recording information: West Valley Studios, Woodland Hills, California.

Editor: Paul DeCarli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review