1 800 222 6872

Paul Seeba: The Republic of Kinney

Track List

>Republic of Kinney, The
>Penelope Baby
>Blue Moon Rising
>Amber Glows
>Achy Valentine Heart
>Lizzie Borden's Sister
>She Waits for Me
>Solitude's Not a Tragedy
>Runaway Truck Ramp
>Dollar Lake
>Wedding Premonition

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Seeba (vocals, guitar, harp); Greg Tiburzi (drums, background vocals); Tim Kruchowski, Robert Klaysmat (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review