1 800 222 6872

Walter Kemp Three: Dark Continent [Slipcase]

Track List

>Ah-Freak-Ya (All for You)
>PB&J (Piano Bass & Jam)
>Club Talk
>CMC (Color My Continent)
>Body & Soul
>Tosom (The Other Side of Main)

Album Notes

Personnel: Walter Kemp Three (piano, organ); Odel Rishon Northington (acoustic bass, electric bass); David "Teaspoon" Hulett (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Fred Betschen.

Recording information: Colored Musician Club (12/28/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review