1 800 222 6872

Joe Policastro: Pops!

Track List

>Wives and Lovers
>Harvest Moon
>Wave of Mutilation
>More Than a Woman
>Condition of the Heart
>Diamonds and Pearls
>Me and Mrs. Jones
>Us and Them
>Take It With Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Miller , Andy Brown , Andy Pratt (guitar); Mikel Avery (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alex Hall.

Recording information: Hi-Style Studios, Chicago, IL (01/03/2016-01/06/2016).

Photographer: Michael Seward.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review