1 800 222 6872

The Resonators: Imaginary People [Digipak]

Track List

>All the Paths
>Imaginary People
>Right Time
>Come Through
>Papa Daddio
>Gonna Change
>Trees Are Gone
>Swing Easy

Album Notes

Personnel: Faye Houston, Kassia Zermon (vocals); Mike Shirley (guitar, background vocals); Leroy Horns (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, background vocals); Joe Atherton (trumpet, flugelhorn); Abraham Moughrabi (piano, organ, synthesizer, sampler); George Berrills (bass guitar); Seth Tuffnell (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Darren Mathers.

Recording information: 811 Studios; Jamtone Studios; Jinn Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review