1 800 222 6872

Gazpacho (Norway): Bravo [Blister]

Track List

>Sea of Tranquility
>Secret, The
>Sun God
>Ease Your Mind

Album Notes

Personnel: Jan Henrik Ohme (vocals, background vocals); Jon-Arne Vilbo (guitar, programming); Thomas Andersen (keyboards, programming).

Recording information: Krypton Soundplanet, Oslo, Norway.

Photographer: Lisa Nilsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review