1 800 222 6872

Lil' Ed & the Blues Imperials: The Big Sound of Lil' Ed & the Blues Imperials *

Track List

>Giving Up on Your Love
>Raining in Paris
>Poor Man's Song
>Shy Voice
>Black Diamond Love
>Whiskey Flavored Tears
>I'll Cry Tomorrow
>Is It You?
>I'm Done
>Deep in My Soul
>I Want It All
>I Like My Hot Sauce Cold
>Troubled World
>Green Light Groove

Album Notes

Personnel: Lil' Ed Williams (vocals, guitar); Ariyo Sumito Ariyoshi (keyboards); Kelly Littleton (drums).

Audio Mixers: James Conroy; Blaise Barton.

Recording information: Joyride Studios, Chicago, IL.

Photographer: Paul Natkin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product