1 800 222 6872

Paul Dunmall Quartet/Paul Dunmall: Underground Underground

Track List

>Underground, Underground
>Inner Silence Was Too Loud, The
>Sun Up
>Hear No Evil, Play No Evil
>Sacred Chant

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Dunmall (tenor saxophone); Howard Cottle (tenor saxophone); Tony Bianco (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Trent.

Recording information: Sacred Studios, UK (07/21/2016).

Photographer: Chris Trent.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review