1 800 222 6872

D.I.T.C.: D.I.T.C. Studios [Slipcase]

Track List

>Not 4 Nothing - (featuring A.G./Tay Bell/O.C.)
>Rock Shyt - (featuring Diamond D/Fat Joe/Lord Finesse)
>Night Rider - (featuring O.C./Pharoahe Monch)
>New Wave - (featuring Fat Joe/A.G./O.C.)
>Make 'Em So Proud - (featuring Diamond D/Fat Joe/A.G.)
>Diggin Numbers - (featuring Fat Joe/A.G./O.C.)
>Connect - (featuring Diamond D/A.G./O.C.)
>It's Cold Outside - (featuring Fat Joe/A.G./O.C.)
>Brolic - (featuring Diamond D/A.G./O.C.)
>We Started Everything - (featuring A.G./A Bless)
>Gotta Be Classic - (featuring David Bars/A.G./O.C.)
>Caviar Dreams - (featuring O.C.)
>Worldwide - (featuring A.G.)
>Read the Book - (featuring A.G./O.C.)
>Wake Up - (featuring A.G./O.C.)

Album Notes

Recording information: D.I.T.C. Studios.

Photographers: Noam Feigal; Ming Han.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review