1 800 222 6872

Knutdut Men: Dunno [Slipcase]

Track List

>Depths of the Soul, The
>Old Yoruba
>Water Divining A
>Water Divining B

Album Notes

Personnel: Murányi Akos (alto saxophone); Béla Agoston (tenor saxophone); Pengo Csaba (double bass); Hárságyi Péter (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gabor Brezovcsik.

Recording information: L.V. Hang Studio, Budapest (12/28/2015/01/19/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review