1 800 222 6872

K. Leimer: Re-Enact [Digipak]

Track List

>All That Follows
>Forward Masking
>Ordinary Music
>Motion Study
>Beside. On. After
>Folded Object
>New Misfortunes
>Backward Masking
>In Memory, In Error

Album Notes

Personnel: K. Leimer (piano).

Audio Mixer: K. Leimer.

Recording information: Utility (08/2015-06/2016).

Editor: K. Leimer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review