1 800 222 6872

Generations Quartet: Flow [Slipcase]

Track List

>Me Without Bella
>Mantra No.2
>Dirge de la Fleuer, La
>Read This

Album Notes

Personnel: Oliver Lake (saxophone); Michael Jefry Stevens (piano); Emil Gross (drums).

Audio Mixer: Karl Godejohann.

Liner Note Author: Michael Jefry Stevens.

Recording information: Bunker Ulmenwall, Bielefeld (10/30/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review