1 800 222 6872

Jim Brickman: Soothe, Vol. 2: Sleep - Music for Tranquil Slumber [Digipak]

Track List

>Setting Sun
>Slumber Deep
>Gently Drifting
>Starlit Sky

Album Notes

Personnel: Gus Filippeos (guitar); Kathy Phillips (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Jim Brickman.

Recording information: Brickhouse Studios, Cleveland, OH; Odeon Studios, Toronto, ON.

Arranger: Chris Phillips.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review