1 800 222 6872

Big Jesus: Oneiric

Track List

>Lock & Key
>Floating Past You
>Felt in Reverse
>Heaviest Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Spencer Ussery (vocals); Thomas Gonzalez (guitar); Walter Earl, Joe Sweat (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Hyde .

Recording information: Glow In The Dark, Atlanta, GA; Hydeaway, Van Nuys, CA; Megawatt Recording, Studio City, CA; NRG Studios, N. Hollywood, CA.

Photographers: Lamar George; Jason Travis; Christopher Sullivan .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review