1 800 222 6872

Nox Eterna: The Ocean is Mine

Track List

>I've Been Here Before
>Ocean Is Mine, The
>She Likes the Dark
>Night in the Eternity, A
>Disease Strikers
>State of Mind Suicide
>As I Fall
>Today I Died Again
>On and On
>Flirting With the Devil

Album Notes

Personnel: Renato Zomignani (vocals); Renato Lorenccini, Alan Ricardo (guitar); Mikee Hifumi (drums).

Audio Mixers: Emiliano Brescacin; Ricardo Cecchi.

Recording information: Cia do Som Studio, Jundiai, SP (2012); Wink Estudio, Jundiai, SP (2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review