1 800 222 6872

Rose City Kings: A Love So Strong [Blister]

Track List

>One Lonely Morning
>Love So Strong, A
>Just Like I Treat You
>Working Girl Blues
>My People
>All Your Love
>Love Karate Chop
>Rumba All Night
>Sight to See
>No Justice
>Nah Nah Nah

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Berkery, Katy Oberg (vocals); David Lipkind (harmonica); Steve Kerin (accordion, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Leon Cotter (saxophone); Joe McCarthy (trumpet); John Moak (trombone); Jimi Bott (drums, percussion); Heidi Shuler (congas); Gary Keeney (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Larry Crane .

Recording information: Lamonte Recording Company; Roseleaf Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review