1 800 222 6872

Circuline: Counterpoint [Blister]

Track List

>New Day
>Who I Am
>Forbidden Planet

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Colyer (vocals, keyboards); Natalie Brown, William "Billy" Spillane (vocals); Beledo (guitar); Darin Brannon (keyboards, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Alek Darson.

Recording information: The Cave, Red Hook, NY.

Illustrator: Darin Brannon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review