1 800 222 6872

Slaves on Dope: Horse [Digipak]

Track List

>Electric Kool-Aid
>Health Food and Heroin
>Script Writer
>Interplanetary Mission
>Liquid Sunshine
>Disco Biscuit

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Rockman (vocals); Kevin Jardine (guitar); Peter Tzaferis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Jardine.

Recording information: Uplift Recording Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review