1 800 222 6872

Scott Tixier: Cosmic Adventure [Digipak]

Track List

>Maze Walker
>Dig It
>100,000 Hours
>Troublant Bolero
>Mr. Tix
>Nil's Landing
>King of Sorrow
>Beam Me to Mars

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Tixier (harmonica); Glenn Zaleski (piano); Justin Brown (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (10/27/2015/10/28/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review