1 800 222 6872

Rebecca Dumaine/The Dave Miller Trio: Happy Madness

Track List

>Nobody Else But Me
>Samba Saravah
>Like Someone in Love
>Take a Chance
>So Nice
>It's Alright With Me
>I'm Old Fashioned
>This Happy Madness
>Here, There and Everywhere
>More I See You, The
>Destination Moon
>Haven't We Met
>Spider Man

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dave Lichtenstein.

Recording information: 25th Street Recording, Oakland, California (2016-01-20_2016-01-25&2016-).

Photographer: Rosaura Sandoval.

Arrangers: Rebecca Dumaine; The Dave Miller Trio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product