1 800 222 6872

Kelsey Waldon: Kelsey Waldon [Digipak]

Track List

>Dirty Old Town
>All by Myself
>You Can Have It
>False King
>Don't Hurt the Ones (Who've Loved You the Most)
>I'd Rather Go On
>There Must Be a Someone
>Let's Pretend
>Life Moves Slow
>Travelin' Down This Lonesome Road
>Heartbreak, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Kelsey Waldon (vocals, acoustic guitar); Dan Knobler (guitar); Jeremy Fetzer (electric guitar); Skylar Wilson (keyboards); Miles Miller (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Dan Knobler.

Recording information: Goosehead Palace, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Laura E. Partain.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review